The people I love. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

ff40f700-a2f8-4a81-9d2f-3eb0bbbbd5c7.jpeg


He always captures the most beautiful and the most real moments in our lives, but rarely accepts to be in a photo. I am talking about the best photographer and my good friend @otsouvalas . He was so happy, while waiting for me at the airport , when I returned from Portugal, that he accepted to be in a selfie with me and my sister. I am so happy I did it, because as I said before, it is such a rare occasion for our photographer to be in the photo himself. I think the gold medal around my neck motivated him a bit, 😂🤣 but I strongly believe the real motivation was the unconditional love and friendship we have for each other. Thank you so much @otsouvalas for always being there and capturing every important moment in my life and for being my friend.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@otsouvalas ωραίο μαλλί φίλε μου! 😉

Πολύ ωραία φωτογραφία... Καλημέρα καλό ΣΚ..

Congratulations for that victory!!!! Greetings from Venezuela!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87