Time to celebrate the Gold medal - our success. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

e7fbcc19-a291-4a8b-98d6-550ad0a91ca6.jpeg


Hello to my friends of Steemit,

This evening my twin sister and I went out to celebrate the winning of the gold medal. We went too cool restaurant to eat and after that went for some drinks to celebrate to our hearts content. we had such a great evening enjoying the food the drinks and talking about what had happened in the championship. we were laughing all the time about some stories I told her with some of the athletes on the other countries. it was the first time she wasn't with me in this trip so she was sad knowing that she couldn't be by my side but the winning of the gold medal what was worth it she told me. I always have a great time when I am with my sister. the fact that we are twins made us become very close as we grow up. we are very happy when we are in each other's company. I had missed her so much but when I was in Portugal I knew that her heart and soul what was by my side all the time.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75