Waiting for my regular check up in my doctor's office - @annadeda

in #life5 years ago

745f8943-2c87-489d-be05-15569ec93ab2.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Today here in Athens have been some demonstrations and all the roads or closed up and it was such a heavy traffic. For this reason today we decided to go to training and stayed at home. I took a chance to sleep a bit in the morning and then go to the doctor for my regular check in examination. I go to this doctor for years now and I am very satisfied because he is such a good doctor and such good person as well. Unfortunately though he has moved to another building lately and in that building they have built such a little elevator and it is so difficult for me to go to 2nd floor by it. Anyway as always we found a way and did go up with the elevator. As I was waiting for my turn I was thinking that I really can't get used to going to the doctor after so many years. The examination went very very well luckily and he told me that I am in very good shape low my blood pressure was a bit low (as always 😁). He told me to eat a little more salted food and drink a lot of water as well because as I train everyday it is needed for my body to have some more liquid in it. After more than 3 hours I went home with my sister and we popped some popcorn in the microwave and watched a movie together. It is such a rare occasion to have a relaxing day so we tried to make the most of it by watching movies listening to the music and talkin over some coffee. To tell you the truth I missed my training routine and I'm looking forward to tomorrow's training and I promised myself that I work even harder to compensate for the lost training of today.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @annadeda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looking good girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17