We all have the right to the sea - Please help me get access to getting in the sea. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

d15caacb-897c-4100-a22b-c96b7cc22647.jpeg


Accessibility , tourism and Greece. I really don't know to what extent these three words are connected to each other. When it comes to people with disabilities the concept of accessibility acquires a different level and status. How is it effective for this people to enjoy their summer holiday or how easy it is for them to organize their trip. As for holidays in Athens the answer is one "Difficulty and Obstacles".
Due to my training seasons In Summer I can't go on holidays in an accessible Hotel with access in the sea. So I am obligated to go and have a swim after my training everyday. Unfortunately it tires me and my family a lot as the beaches in Athens are not accessible for me. I have wanted for years now to buy a special chair which will help me to get easily in the sea, without my family having to lift me to get inside. For years now I couldn't afford it as it costs 1800€ and so swimming which is one of my favorite summer activities, moreover it is good for my health, becomes a nightmare for me every summer. So I thought that now that I have steemit in my life I could get some help to be able to buy this special chair and have my access easily in the sea. So my friends of steemit I'm asking for your help because I know that you have shown me so much love and support for a long time now. Thank you very much for reading my post and supporting me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Καλημέρα Άννα ! Δε θα σχολιάσω την αδιαφορία και το πείσμα της Πολιτείας στο να μην εκπολιτιστεί επιτέλους σε αυτό τον τομέα που είναι κατακριτέο αλλά θα σχολιάσω την "αλητεία" αυτών που εκμεταλλεύονται άτομα σαν εσένα ζητώντας τρελά ποσά για απλές κατασκευές όπως αυτή που δείχνει η φωτογραφία ! Τα υλικά για την συγκεκριμένη κατασκευή με το ζόρι ξεπερνούν τα 300-400 ευρώ...

Αννούλα σου εύχομαι μεσα απο την καρδιά μου να το αποκτήσεις..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17