My cassette for meditations

in #life6 years ago

ZXm5zrPIPnI.jpg

I did as instructed, and wooowwwwwwwwww how did you do that?

As I listened to the tape, I find that I get a sence of what the words mean, and I feel the whole range of emotions. I have listened to it two days in a row, and the second day as I am meditating while listening to the tape, I could feel myself getting lighter. My entire body "tingles", and I get a clear sense of what the words mean.

The writing resembles a script, I created about 13 years ago, but I have not been able to "read it" and I did consider being an artist several years back, and I have gotten more than an urge to draw for the past few days. As a matter of fact after listening to the tape the first day, I got up and started drawing whatever I felt, and produced a piece that is ladden with emotions.

uw4PmPfjn50.jpg

....I find the journal writing to be very freeing, but the thoughts and emotions are coming much faster than I can write.......

I feel stronger, and you were right to say that this "voice" is not to be mistaken with the usual ramblings of an overactive mind. This comes from the heart.

Oh by the way, I feel my heart. I don't know how to explain it, I feel as if it would bust out of my chest if I am not careful.

UEa6j_GgKYs.jpg

I am just letting you what's happening, not because I expect you to tell me what to do or decide, but because I have never walked this path before, and I am amazed......

I am just blown away by the fact that you can do that. You are a gift.

-NdenXxotkk.jpg

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 15.40% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

You got a 18.82% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

You got a 30.11% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

Chicken chow mein is my fav. Yours?

You got a 30.02% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @stratilatkryuko! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You just received a 34.43% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 12.25% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70