Some daily tidbits

in #life6 years ago

DSC02593.JPG.jpg

I found fresh made pizza dough at the farmers market along with SUPER freshly made mozzerella. So I had to buy and make pizza. Behold, mine and Andrew's garlic pesto pizza.

On a completely unrelated note, it's "awkward things Ann says" story-time! For those of you who know me best, you'll appreciate this:

As Andrew walks out the door yesterday morning, I thought I would be "cute" and I blurt out "See you later CROCODILE". (facepalm) WHY do I always get common sayings wrong? It's an embarrassing thing that I do and I wouldn't trade it for the world because it cracks me up everytime.

I'm sure there will be plenty more of these stories to come.

rGvZe1x05fQ.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 32.78% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

I love🍕 your blog😍

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 28.55% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

You got a 21.12% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @stratilatkryuko! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 9.54% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @stratilatkryuko! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 26.14% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

You got a 33.64% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 29.42% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @stratilatkryuko. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 27.24% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 17.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @stratilatkryuko. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78