My strong 93 years old grandpa.

in #life6 years ago

fa738bdb-ea90-492f-85c1-74403b131ae1.jpeg


I'm really proud of my grandpa because he is super healthy super strong. 93 years old but he move really fast and today he climb the jackfruit tree for me. He live with grandma in the small house in Lumphun Thailand. He grow a lot of fruits and vegetables on his land. That is probably why he stay healthy and also he is always happy.
❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

congratulations on a magnificent pose

93 ปี ยังแข็งแรงอยู่เลยนะคะ ยังขึ้นต้นได้นับถือเลยค่ะ

Posted using Partiko Android

@baiboua แข็งแรงมากๆค่ะ ขอบคุณนะคะ :)

That's amazingly that he is still able to climb up a jackfruit tree

Yes he always move around.

@anne-c I can't believe his so strong wao he's so active so much motivation

We have to try to eat healthy I guess haha.

This is absolutely unheard of in America. Very few people live to be 93. Our old people are decrepit and don't do anything. It's our diet, mindset, and lifestyle. We are an unhealthy culture.

@brightstar I see that you are trying to eat healthy :) You will live long like my grandpa :)

I can't stop thinking about your grandpa! I mentioned him to my yoga teacher today in fact. My yoga teacher said that's what he wants to be like! Here in America 99% of people are fat and have bodies that have become misshapen because of it.

Very hard living. Appreciate his hard works and the health he has maintained.

Grandpa is still he truth! Respect!

thank you :)

I think that's probably why he's healthy and happy too!! My great-grandma was also like this and she also grew up growing her own food!

@nomadicsoul I'm still waiting to take you to meet my grandpa grandma hehe.

Yay!!! I need a couple of months!!! But I think we can make this happen! I would love it!

Wow that's someone to be proud of indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10