ULOG#18: My Sunday dinner meal 🤤🤤

in #life6 years ago

22046036_1871799962845375_6952854033250526677_n.jpg

Hi Good Sunday my dear Steemians :) It is a very good day indeed. I finished all my tasks last weekday and I have been having my day off on weekends. I just stayed at home because it's sometimes raining outside here in my area and I don't have the motivation to go out . All I wanted to do is stay up late and night and go to a long sleep. I just wanted to be myself and spend my rest day at home.

Since I am staying at home . I asked my mom to cook some dried fish because I am craving for sea foods. I am always eating pork and chicken but never fish these days . Fish is not so cheap here in my area so we don't cook it often . It's Sunday so the market sells very fresh fish and my mom cooked it for me . I really loved it and I don't know what is the name of this fish but its delicious.

Living in the city and working together is not that easy for me . I am still struggling to live day by day but I am thankful enough to have my family to cheer up on my everyday life. I am lucky to have these people by my side. They have been giving me many reasons to wake up every morning . :)

Anyway , this is my ulog post by @surpassinggoogle and I hope you enjoy your weekend. Have a great day ahead. Please don't forget to upvote and comment if you like . Please follow me back too . Thank you so much .

Sort:  

It is monday here right now but I hope you had a good sunday, I'm not a fan of fishes but I would definitely want the egg. Recently egg prices in my country has been soaring though T.T

from kryptonia

Congratulations @anne0130 ! You received a 30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Looks delicious

Looks crispy and yummy.

interesting....
from kryptonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74