Embracing uncertainty…

in #life6 years ago

“Embrace uncertainty. Some of the most beautiful chapters in our lives won’t have a title until much later.” -Bob Goff

3bc8abaefbdd4252849f79d6e5453eac.png
Image Source

Change is happening around us all of the time, and my tendency used to be to try and keep things as stable and secure as possible, because I thought that I could gain comfort from the certainty. However, I am discovering that uncertainty is where the excitement lies, where opportunities are created, and where the creative spark lives. Things would be pretty dull if everyone and everything was always the same, so I’m learning to embrace uncertainty, and trusting in myself to handle whatever life decides to throw my way. Not everything has to make sense right away. You just have to have faith that one day they will.

latest.jpg

signature.gif

DQmepDz9DNUfgHYWZCABVYVEL9zjdbe9tnHWBXH2abTYx13_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79