There's nothing like an early morning walk...

in #life6 years ago

“An early morning walk is a blessing for the whole day.”Henry David Thoreau

Befitting-circulation-768x512-740x357.jpg
Image Source

Few days ago i have a talk with my fiance about needing to reboot my daily routine, and today i started taking action towards that goal. And what better way than by setting out for an early morning walk to the top of my favourite thinking hill. It's not the easiest of my walks, especially if you are trying to walk with a bit of purpose, but i do find it incredibly inspiring. I had at least one great idea, and i definitely feel set for the rest of the day. Reboot's don't nescessarily have to mean major life changes. Sometimes they just reload the things you need the most...

I spend my entire day in front of a computer because of my job and without my morning walk I think my brain and body would just tense up and crumble into tiny pieces. Its refreshing to take an early morning walk once in a while.

latest.jpg

signature.gif

DQmepDz9DNUfgHYWZCABVYVEL9zjdbe9tnHWBXH2abTYx13_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87