SILENCE

in #life6 years ago

The beauty of silence is indescribable. You really cannot see the extent of its awesomeness until you experience it for yourself; because being told is not enough.

images(187).jpg

Image source

Driving on a fast lane one night were two lovers, sitting side by side in complete silence, as if listening to each other's heartbeat or searching the thoughts in each other's head, careful not to break the silence because of its "heavenliness".

She smiles. He grins. A wordless understanding. He places his palm in hers and breaks the silence, with good intentions.

"I Love You", he says. She smiles again as she lifts their palms to her face, and moisten a spot on his with her lips. That kiss, says "I Love You Too" even better than words could.

Sort:  

Cool @annieben

Are the people from nowadays still searching for this?

It's amazing this spectrum of Silence shared between 2 Souls

I think nowadays people just placed 2 letters at the end of the word Soul and it became Souled ... Out :-)

Cool photo and post

Blessings @annieben

Enjoy my music

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy

Hope to stay in touch/follow/upvote/resteem our blogs vice versa

...over time, I have had reasons to ask if silence is an answer, I guess I got my answer.

Good to know you got an answer

Lol, okay b.. Seems you're in a good mood today.
Such fantasy!!

Lmao.... Lemme o

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15