So much to write about ..... so little time to write about it !

in #life5 years ago

So .....here are some random things for today ....
#1 - woke up late and threw my schedule completely off ..... missed the gym at 530 ... had to go later ...

#2 - I love not having to meet any customers... or anyone work related on a Friday ... as well as being the boss .... so no one can bitch that I wore my gym clothes to work.

#3 - I hate that my 13 year old son is starting to like girls ... and decided to like someone that has a whole long list of issues ... the poor girl has to go to therapy for her depression .... has a difficult time with her parents divorce ( hates her dad and anyone related to him ) .... has a million pets including strange ones like rats 🐀

#4 - why is it that a lot of guys like the chase of a complicated girl with issues ? I am totally that complicated girl with issues .... so I’m not really being judge mental to the girl my son is taking an interest in .... but why complicate your life ? Why deal with a million issues that have nothing to do with you ? I fell in love with someone and really procrastinated for a very very long time bc I felt guilty to pull him into my drama ... at the same time .... I kind thought in the back of my head that he liked the mystery and challenge and more so once that was done ... would he still like me ? I dunno ... maybe ... by the time I decided it was too late .... which leads me to

#5 - nothing lasts forever ... no one waits forever ... the saying shot or get off the pot ... so true ... bc by the time I decided to take that leap ... I was too late ... so do what you want ( within reason) ... and last for today ....

#6- shit happens ... some good .... some bad ... you just have to learn to deal with it and how to react to it ... that’s all !

Ps : this is how I went into work today : everyone else hates me bc they are dressed business casual ... oh well !

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/anonymity5-so-much-to-write-about--so-little-time-to-write-about-it-adhe7e0j-1541163919032.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Some days it's good to be the boss. 13..Oh Boy! your in for it now. Such an awkward age..hormones..emotions..yada yada. best of luck to you! It's all good. I am sure you raised him right.

why is it that a lot of guys like the chase of a complicated girl with issues

Because men have inner desire to "fix" things. It's a lesson to be learned, prefferably younger the better. Sometimes can't fix everything, but walk along side the person and listen. By doing that helps them through the problem.

Somethings don’t need fixing ... and somethings no one can fix ... unfortunately.

Yep. Its a good lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71