Why I want to hit $100 per day from DTube

in #life6 years ago (edited)


So, in case you missed my last video, I have the somewhat large(ish) goal to hit $100 per day in DTube income. My first hurdle is just $10 per day which I am confident I can get.

In this video I reveal a little about me, the antihustler idea, why I want to hit $100 and help people along the way and some of the influences I've had along the way.

One of my close family members set up a website back in 1997, and remains their full time income to this day. Seeing how they setup their business to provide close to passive income inspired me to seek a different way of life. I now run Facebook ads for a number of clients, and am actively growing my affiliate marketing business as well.

I will be sharing what I learn along the way, and helping those interested in making money from home.

This is all very new to me, so please feel free to critique my videos and let me know what you'd like to see!

Thanks for watching, and don't forget to hit subscribe :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is all a bit exciting and new for me, so any feedback would be greatly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87