Have You Ever Think to Suicide ?

in #life6 years ago

When depression attacks me I cannot avoid that it comes into my mind.What if I will commit suicide then all my problem will be over and gone.

joint-dolls-3145615__480.png

Seems Im tired about life keep on fighting but I always get failed.I keep on doing and trying over and over again.

It comes to the point that I do not want to talk to anyone and just wanted to be alone.Do not want to make friends as Im tired of trusting ang being betrayed.

Then I figured out that Im only talking to my self.I have nothing to post here at steemit.I have nothing to say something happy and interisting.

It seems that being a strong woman is giving up.It even comes to my mind that if ever one of my children gets weak as they are sick now and I feel helpless again and useless.I know that I cant take to lose any of my child then maybe it will be a caused of death of mine as well.

Too many things in my mind seems I am getting paranoid.I feel too boring.Im tired of too much drama in my life.

I have no one ,No family,No parents,No friends but jusy being me alone.

No one cares ...

Ohhh my this is really so funny.I want to laugh.Am I just kidding or out of my mind.

Why is that Im so unlucky.

My life is really so funny isnt it?

Photo source from : Pixabay.com

Sort:  

I've thought about it many times and even tried a few times; but I'm still here and I guess I will probably carry on until the end

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hi @antonette
I can feel your sadness
I share this video with you, please look at it and I'll take what's good for you
If one day these suicidal thoughts come, do not be left alone
I will lend you my shoulder, my discordapp samic # 5753


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Tell me about your dream; my dear friend, Antonette.

Hello old friend, was just thinking of you. This song helped me alot with the last dark place.

So many amazing things happening in this time, you are so very much needed. Whatever I can do to help you to get back to the light I am here.
jack

Dear @antonette - I care and want to help you.
Please do not give up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98