Sort:  

Hello how are you? Do you do well sometimes I wonder why people throw so much trash on the street, will that be how they are at home?

Regards!

hello dear @jennimorillo !!
I am very fine ! it's the reason why it's so crappy outside, people don't consider streets, cities and earth as their home !
I'm sorry for the answer delay, work was pretty hard those last days ;)
I wish you a very nice weekend !

Thank you for always answering and for your support!

Congratulations @anttn
Great photography report
You are engaged against pollution and you clean our world !
Rules followed - you just have to tell us the Date of your action by writting it on bag
Upvoted 100%
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

hello @cleanplanet !!
Thanks a lot !
I am very sorry for the answer delay to your comment, the work was pretty hard those last days ;) I will put the date next time on my bag ;)
Any others rules I must know ? :) see you soon !
have a nice weekend !

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Thank you for helping to keep our Earth clean!
"Crap harvesting" made me LOL. Now I have a mental image of someone standing behind a cow with a bag trying to catch their crap. ;)

it's a pleasure even if I would prefer have nothing to do ;)
sorry for the answer delay, my work was pretty hard those last days.. I hope you're doing fine !
I wish you a very nice weekend !

Hi @anttn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.382 which ranks you at #39136 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 126 places in the last three days (old rank 39262).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #302.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @anttn

We have planted already 3585.55 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39274.22
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31