Sort:  

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

I read these SOOOOO fast! hehehehehe As soon as I begin - my eyes just fly over the words! I want to soak them in so fast and hear about the next part of the adventure!

I can hardly believe that this story was almost not told!!!!!! It's PACKED with so much emotion! What an amazing story of restoration!!!!

The details that you didn't talk about yet - and said that you'll explain later... promise that you'll come back to it! You know me - i love to hear every detail! hehehehehe

I still think its so funny that as you were traveling TO Pennsylvania in 1999.... i was traveling FROM Pennsylvania! we were in the same place at the same time hehehehe(well - near the same time :)

isn't that crazy - what if we even passed one another one day hehehehehe

I promise!!! I promise!!! :) for sure I will!

Isn't this amazing how life sometimes works so magically?!

A little bit like stones were thrown into a lake ... at some point in time the circles come closer until they cross at last ...

It was quite the time, dear!

Thanks for this marvelous content! You decorated my day!

Oh dear @ravijojla ! This makes me so happy ... so so glad I have decorated your day and thank you so much for your kind words. The more I write about it, the more I became aware of all the details. Some I had nearly forgotten ...

This is a blessing. You write about all this so beautifully that it makes me feel a part of it.

O, this is so wonderful, this was precisely how I wanted it. Take you all with me onto this little journey ... oh I think it's more an adventure and it will be even more adventurous later on ...

Looking forward to experience more of it!

For sure. I'm afraid that there will be many more parts. Every time I write about it, I think ... oh no ... this is too long ... for just one part ... there is so much more to tell ...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much for your support and for all the effort you put into this amazing project. Thank you so much again and have a beautiful week.

Hello @anutu, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much @creativecrypto for your support, this truly means a lot to me!!!
Have a great weekend!

Congratulations @anutu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much for this great project and your effort you put into it.

What a questions he asked, I mean, did you even know that a will existed? I can only imagine how you felt when he asked that question. But I can understand why he had such thoughts at that moment, I believe he did let go of that view he had of you once he got to know you better.

What a journey that has been for you, I look forward to the other parts of this story.

No, I had no idea at all that the last will could exist @audreybits. And I mean, what sense will it have anyway 40 years after the death of my aunt. I never thought about money, and I mean what money should there be left anyway after all these 40 years. This did not make any sense to me at all.

In my view, later it turned out (still missing some puzzle pieces ...) that it was maybe not about being skeptic about me or that he did not know me so well ... yes, it was a very short time after we conected again, but I felt right away, his motivation must come from somewhere else ...

True! It doesn't make any sense. And you clearly don't look like a guy that will look for his family just because of some money...

It could be that his motivation from somewhere else, I guess that's something you still haven't been able to figure out...

Yes, you are of course so so right @audreybits!!! I was never in any way attracted by money or material stuff ...

Now ... after all this time of research, I have at least a small glimpse ... ;) This is for sure something that will be a subject for my other upcoming parts ...

I have grown to know you, I guess...

I look forward to to reading those parts, I hope it doesn't take long before you post them...

mhhhhhhhhhh <3 ... I love your smile!
xx

Oh dear @anutu - please please please don't leave it too long for the next part of the story, you've left us hanging on a thread here. This is such an amazing post, so full of emotion. I just can't imagine the feeling swirling on a day like that- but I felt like I was sat on that plane ride right next to you. Just brilliant writing!!
E x

Thank you so so much @eveningart. This is exactly what I hoped so much to achieve. Taking you all with me onto this adventure. It will somehow become even more adventurous in the next parts.

Oh ... I wish .. we all could be together on a plane ... going on an adventure together ... exploring ... but for now ...let's travel in our thoughts together :)

xx

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anutu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

They say risk only comes from not knowing what you are doing.

Yeahh, there is truth in it! Thanks for stopping by and have a great Sunday!

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Yes, definitely, I agree 100%. No matter what you love, follow the path, build your dream.

Yeah, you never know with what motivation others maybe sometimes try to distract you ... better don't care for distractions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30