One day a woman decided to test her husband!

in #life6 years ago

One day a woman decided to test her husband!
Screenshot_4.png
The gentle lady got hid under the bed after entering the gentleman's house!
Seeing a note on a table beside the gentleman began to read ...
Wife: Do not take care of me anymore ...
Do not love ... ??? Do not give time ... ???
It seems that another girl has come in your life!
Trying to move away!
You do not have to suffer anymore!
I'm moving away from you!
Be good
After reading the scratches, the man began to call him from the pocket to the phone ...
Jan ... the bad luck
Now we can stay in Relax!
I'm coming to meet you now ... by cutting off the phone and dancing off the room quickly from the room!
The lady started crying to hear this hear!
The man came out of bed after a while after leaving!
Got a slit on the bed ...
I was surprised to read the writing!
It was written ...
Crazy wife is one! Under your bed, your legs were going to see ...
I go to work for you ...
For your happiness, I do so much trouble!
But you're wrong ... ???
I love you so much!
I did not call anyone!
The meat from the market is going to bring ...
You're preparing food ...
Then sit together and sit together ... ???
My crazy one!
Ummah!
The woman sat down after watching the article ...
Started the mud ...
What he was going to do wrong!

BB: I do not doubt love ...
Have to believe!
The pain of a boy is only for keeping his loved ones happy, to see a pinch of smile ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @ar6467784! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17