Wrapped Coffee to save the Costs

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good Night All

A few nights ago my friend invited me and the other friends to drink coffee while eating nuts. you know what I mean.

image

And we finally rushed from Lhokseumawe to the Zahra canteen in the Sumatran region.

Eventually some of us ordered coffee from a coffee shop in Lhokseumawe then we packed the coffee and we brought it to this canteen because kantini did not provide coffee like that there is only Nescafe sachet and some other milk.

I brought Laptop with Soekarno and Tengku very much...

image

Soekarno asked me how to get the sound out into writing as I write it Finally I explained to him open WhatsApp and press the speaker button.

I poured coffee into 3 glasses and all that I pour into the glass it all sounded because we do not want to drink a lot of coffee because tonight it must sleep if sleep Tomorrow must get up in the morning if wake up at night not sleep then we will dizzy.

image

The funny thing is until I'm here and my friends there is an offer HP to sell HP it's broken on the bottom a bit but the price is very cheap I do not buy it tonight Because friends expect FB in to be sent to akunya because the account will be used to receive photos from Google Map.

Well so far I have written a post for you all hope you like this because I do not know what I have talked to you you will help me to translate this.


Submitted by: @ardyach


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30