life is hardest in today ..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As long as I live in this world, today is the one I am most sad and the most difficult I ...

but today I really need money to pay debts with other people .. but wherever I look for today I have not got the money I need ...

but my friend is quite a lot in this world .. a friend who I know the world is more 30 thousand people .. but only a few people who can help me in this day ...
friends who helped me only contributed 2 sbd per person ..
this is the friend who helped me today ...

@fikar22 @arul101 @zzurahimi @fremy @nafla1 @akmal1 @zullfam @clen.civil dan @bangone..

thanks to the friends who helped me today, even though your help is not enough for me to pay the debt .. i am very grateful for your help ... later if i have sbd i will return sbd you guys ...

Sort:  

the patient patience .. surely you can get through this trouble

thank you for your attention

Semoga apa yang di inginkan tercapai dengan bantuan teman-teman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84