The favorite child is going to go to the study

in #life6 years ago

Good night all friends ...
On this night's occasion I would like to share a photo of my child who is ready to go to the study area ...
Gratitude alhamdulillah my son has started clever study .. And already good at reading. Although my child is still a childhood school ...


Even though I'm poor ... I'm still trying hard to make a child happy .. Like a rich kid ..
My work is now just making a post every day .. Although my post does not define anything I keep the spirit to make the next post ...
Maybe someday I can succeed like, @surpassinggoogle, @ r2cornell, @ ocd-resteem, @ good-karma, @acidyo, and other friends who have been successful in #steemit ...

I can only pray that my son will succeed in his studies ...
And I really hope that the friends who have success in #steemit to be able to help me and support me .. Because my job so far just make a post in #steemit ..
I hope to, @surpassinggoogle, @ r2cornell and friends-everything in the world of steemeans ...
Thank you all for visiting my blog ..

                SUPPORT ME
               @aril.hatake
Sort:  

Your child is a beautiful young lady. Time to begin her study! Great time of life for her.

I hope all your children succeed in their study. With your support I am sure they will.

thank you for your support ... i will always make my child happy .. as long as i live ...

Once you have children they will always be your children. You always want what is best for them. My daughter is in her mid-40's and I still feel that way. Funny thing they will remember things from these early years and your impact on them that you may not even realize. I have learned this from my daughter.

I will try anything .. which I think my son can be happy .. do not let my child feel as I feel ...

Postingan yang bagus untuk di ikuti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73