Spent my Bonifacio Day Holiday Watching Vlogs on YouTube

in #life5 years ago

Man I don't know about you but I'm not sold on doing my own vlogs. I mean it's nice to watch other people's vlogs but I just want to live without the hassle of documenting everything on video. But vlogs are nice to watch. It's fun to do if someone else will do the editing. But then it won't turn out the way you want it to unless you give them directions on how the video should turn out.

I started out my day early, cutting print outs for my real estate/property flyers to put in flyer standees that I should have put in certain places today. I mean, my flyers are already there...

image



If you've read this post, you'll know where it is. But I wanted to add some pricing and other stuff.

Then I realized it's a holiday and probably where I'm going won't be open. I did call and they said they're open but the admin peeps aren't there.

Anyway so because I realized it's really a holiday I should post real estate stuff online, right? And so I edited a free image to upload on my IG...

image


...but then I got distracted again and ended up watching Wil Dasovich videos. 😂 I forgot how I got there. Anyway, I watched a few and then, oh wait if you don't know him yet, watch this!




He's half Filipino by the way, like his sis. He actually encouraged a lot of Filipinos to become vloggers. I checked out his sister's vlogs and oh they're way better cinematically but his is more fun.

Haley's vlog makes me want to vlog too but nah I'm not into seeing my face in every video I upload. I'd rather just write stuff. Blah blah blah.

Check out their family trip here. I watched Wil's family trip video first but hers look nicer and more documentary-like.



And then I see another one of her videos about making a website and such and I'm back to where I'm stuck. I want to have my own website too but you know I always feel like I'm not ready. Like you have to do branding and sht. Just because I majored in advertising all the information in my head is making me freeze up and do nothing. 😂 And so say hello to my blog post of the day. 😋

Lots of things I'd love to do but I don't do them and just procrastinate and do other stuff and waste time. I always feel like I'm wasting time even though I've done something productive in a day. Major mind issues. Hahaha. That positive mindset I had like two months or so ago? It is gone now. I can't get it back for some reason. I'm feeling so stressed out even if I want to relax I can't. Fuuuuuu.

As for my contest winner announcement, stay tuned. Will announce in December before I leave for a vacation/trip or whatever.

Speaking of which, I should buy that mobile phone tripod now if I want to vlog about the trip. Hahaha. How exciting! I haven't even packed anything yet! Omg. 😂😂😂 And yeah no I don't think I will vlog but let's see. Who knows? But my Xiaomi Red4A has terrible video sounds so whatever. I dunno. Let's see.

Time to let go and relax maybe. 😎

XOXO,
@artgirl



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Flyer image is mine, local hero image edited by me.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Oh so you are a graphic-designer for print?
I didn't know? Or do you sell real estate and just cut out flyers that someone makes for you?

So many questions, and almost no RC... 😅

/FF

Hahaha. I guess you should read my signature every post. Or my profile info.

Maybe I will post the paper I cut and paste before I put them where they should go.

@artgirl
Yeah maybe... Sorry, it was just a question...

/FF

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.388 which ranks you at #7105 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 7107).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73