Oh, what it is to be a cheerful soul!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Positive people certainly have the world at their feet. While sour-pusses only find fault and see darkness and misfortune in everything and everywhere.

When you are cheerful, you get more out of life:

  • The sun seems to shine brighter. And the rain seems to sparkle with each drop. 
  • When you consider boring work as fun, you start to learn tricks how to complete it easier and quicker. 
  • When you realize dust is what makes beautiful sunsets, you begin to see profound energy within each and every atmospheric condition. For example, when the sun sets you see the glory of rim-lights and halos. And on a sunny day you see beautiful shimmers on rippling water, etc. 
  • Positive happy people seem to achieve much more and have so many loyal friends.
  • And get to do things that others only dream about. 

No matter you circumstances:

And how your life has been, through good times and bad times, there is always hope to lean on, that things will work out okay in the end… 

Hope? And what is faith and trust?

And how do you get hope when all seems against you? 

Well I thought I knew what faith was, until one day: 

  • I had been struggling for so long, doing all the right things, but nothing I did seemed to put things right. No matter how hard I tried, how patient and loving I was! 
  • On top of that, I was also in serious physical pain through that trying time. Not even the doctors could help either. 

Then I realized I had been trying to do it all on my own for so long. And I couldn’t anymore, it was just too much and getting far beyond me. 

That’s when I started to pray and plead for God to take over. Knowing He could see the bigger picture and  He knew and understood the circumstances better than I. And also realized His divine intelligence was much greater than mine, and that He would sort everything out better than I.

 Leaving my blind trust in God’s hands may seem reckless to some. And a scary thing to do as well! 

But that was the moment I realized what complete trust in God really meant.  

The moment I let go, things started happening straight away. 

I lovely calm peaceful inner feeling came over me. That proved to me that God had already taken over. Opportunities started happening quickly, that opened up new doors, changes for the better… far beyond my own comprehension. 

That was my testimony that God really cares for each and every one! He can help you, if you listen and allow Him to guide you through life trials. Even with the little things! It’s through the small things, He makes great things happen. 

What is hope then? 

Hope is built on trust and faith. That is, believing in God and His infinite Power to overcome all things. 

So why do we still go through trials?

We learn a lot from our mistakes and trials. And they’re also wake up calls, to put things right. 

If you look back on your life, you may be able to see why you went through the things you did. 

Cheerful success:

So hang in there and act the part of been cheerful. If you’re rich in spirit, you’ll find you achieve so much more! You begin to see beauty in everything. Your mind opens up to opportunities you never saw before.

Because you're no long feel stressful, your health improves.

And a lovely feeling of freedom comes over you. You feel you can do anything... with God's help.  

Sort:  

Wow best word of the day"Positive people certainly have the world at their feet. While sour-pusses only find fault and see darkness and misfortune in everything and everywhere." Thanks

ThankS FoR Your gOod InFo.

hey.. @Friend great... post thanks for sharing ....

knowledgeble post

nice bro,I hoop you upvote and following me, thank you,

I really get energy when I read your this motivating post.. Until my this age I was thinking that happiness or power come from outside. We are either lucky or not.. But than I noticed that powerful people pull power. Happy people pull happiness. So we have all power inside us just we need to see it..

A happy attitude has energizing power. Losers have negative attitude, that's why they don't seem to achieve much in their lives.

Nice..👌👍

Lovely info, please keep it up

Very good info

Congratulations @artguru, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1041 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5494.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85