Fishing Program Cancelled

in #life6 years ago

Today me and my Dad was supposed to have some Father-Son time to spent when my Dad asked me to go fishing with him.

boy-909552_1280.jpg
Source

I am not a Fishing kinda Guy I don't have the slightest bit of patience for that, but it's Time I could spend with my Dad so I didn't complain.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Sadly mother nature had other plans. It rained all night and the roads were completely filled with water. There was no way we could just get our car out and go to the location.

IMG_20180705_115120.jpg

Long story short we got stuck in our houses and we will be having something warm for Dinner.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Sir @richgang @clitusdsouza
Sir My Blog Is Love Blog
Please Just one Time see and Upvote Please

You got a 7.23% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunava. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 8.18% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @arunava!

Regrettable, not keeping a promise to a child, it breaks his heart. But as every child understands and forgets and returns to wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13