Peaceful Sleep!

in #life6 years ago

It is so weird that while I was Home sleeping in my Bed I did not have any Proper Sleep but while I was Travelling in a Train going God knows at what Speed I slept like a Baby.

image.png

There is also a slight Possibility that the Weather is partly responsible as the Weather here is far Cooler than my Home. I like to socialize with Strangers on a Train as I feel like I could tell them almost anything and there will be no Repercussions.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

But since I slept like I did I hardly got to speak with anyone on the Train. I hope my Return Journey will be a bit Different.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

It's how funny that sometimes we do find it hard to sleep in the most comfortable places and we sleep peacefully in placed we are not.. but I hope you have more fun on your trip back.
Awesome post

It is weird right. We don't even get comfy Beds in trains but I slept like a Baby.

Hehe.

I guess you were much relaxed in the journey and once back home your mind must be in 10 different things

It could be that too. My Mom always nags about stuff I forget or stuff I did wrong so that might be in my Mind all the Time.

You got a 2.56% upvote from @upme thanks to @arunava! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I sleep well when I take cars. I don't know why exactly but I think that is similar to your case.
It is really good to communicate with strangers during the trip, but it's also good to take real rest. I hope that you have good time when you return from your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76