Weight Retaining !

in #life6 years ago

image.png

I have a Problem which is the fact that I Retain Weight very very Quickly on another hand I also lose Weight very Quickly if I put my Heart to it. But since I am a Lazy Guy I mostly stay a bit on the Overweight side.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

But occasionally I do get the craving to Lose some Weight. On one such occasion, I lost around 15 Kgs in a Month, that was a lot of Weight to lose. As a result, I did have some Lightheadedness. Right now I am in some Mood to lose some Weight so I am thinking about making a Plan which would include some Exercise and Diet so that I can lose Weight nicely.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I hope this Works I will try to Post regularly on Updates.

Sort:  

Try Swimming. One of the best exercise.

Yeah do physical and endurance training to reduce your weight @arunava

Gaining weight and loosing weight are two natural phenomena that occurs to every human. Weight gain is mostly caused by the type of food we consume daily into our body system and the lack of exercise to eradicate fat. There a various health personnel who made several researches about the effect of gaining weight. They all agree it is not always safe to engage in weight gaining but loosing weight is very advisable.

@arunava I guess you are just a very busy person.. Lols... But it is always advisable we take good care of our wealth. Remember health is wealth. I advice you just engage in few minutes exercise to burn fat present in your body system. I know you love making money on Steemit.. Lols... But don't allow that to obstruct your health check. Always remember to stay healthy and wealthy. With love from @hardaeborla 😁

Cycling, walk and run at morning, swimming all are good exercise. i am not sure but yoga can help you to fit too. i am opposite to your position. relatives suggest me to eat more to be fat :D but truely i am happy with my thin health condition, to me thin health let me do more work without too much fatigue.

This post has received a 3.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

Cool! I'm also in the same process.

hahaha my problem is different, i am very easy to gain weight but hard to go down. During the fasting month I try to eat rice and fruit juice in another time and that shows a good, my weight down.
I hope we are all always healthy even if fat or thin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84