Learn to write your pain on Sand and carved the good things on the rock.

in #life6 years ago

There were two friends walking in the desert. During the trip, the two friends argued and one of them slapped the other on the face. the man who

was hit on his face but did not say a single word and write on the sand: Today my best friend slapped me on my face .

The two friends continued to walk until they found an oasis so they decided to have a bath.

The man who was hit on his face hung his foot in the moving sand and began to sink, but his friend grabbed him and saved him from drowning.

After the friend survived the death he wrote on a piece of rock: Today my best friend saved my life.

The friend who hit his friend and saved him from death asked him: Why the first time I hit you I wrote on the sand and now when I saved you wrote On the rock?

His friend replied: "When someone hurts us, we have to write what he did on the sand where the winds of tolerance can erase it.

and the good things we have to write what he did with us on the rock where there is no kind of wind can erase it

.. Learn to write your pain on Sand and carved the good things on the rock.

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81