First spring days and first spring deeds

in #life5 years ago

Slowly but surely warm days returns to the place I live. And although the winter this year lasted only 2 months, I was rather tired of it (I lived 30 years in Siberia).

DSC_0919.jpg

Since the beginning of spring, I resumed my project with digging a cable trench - before the end of December I did not have time to finish it, and then winter came. Despite the obstacles, the process is going well, some 10 meters out of 100 are left.

DSC_0720.jpg

DSC_0721.jpg

In parallel, I continue building the house. Last year, the frame and the roof were completely finished, now I am engaged in warming and wall cladding and ceilings.

DSC_0905.jpg

DSC_0913.jpg

And of course I prepare the tools. I fill the coil for trimmer, sharpen chains for chainsaws.
DSC_0921.jpg

This year is I need to prepare a sufficiently large amount of firewood, as last year's reserves came to an end..

DSC_0920.jpg

There is a giant front of work ahead, but I’m sure I can handle it, because I have a
lot of helpers, albeit small ones :)

IMAG5050.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11