I am too blessed to be stressed 💕

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are many times and many reasons in my life that i find myself wanting to give up, only to regret it later. It can be really hard to keep going when times seem tough. And you know deep inside you that there's no turning back. And it seems like throwing in the towel is the only answer.

But what gives me the strength to continue is my children. . .💕

They drives me to keep going, to face all these challenges and questions. I was going through a rough patch lately, locking myself behind a door and crying. Then I say my kids need me. That is what keeps me going. The longer I can stay on this earth and hug them the better. I am trying to be as positive as possible.

No matter what life throws my way, I can face it all as long as I’ve got them. They are the simple reason behind my existence… What gets me out of bed in the morning… What keeps me fighting. The love they give me is what keeps me breathing and gives me the strength to go on. Without a doubt, they are all I need to face the rest of my life the best way possible. My strength, my motor, my all. My little ones. Thank you for coming into my life. 💕💕💕

9078CD75-2427-4FC3-87B5-C0D437E3BC11.jpeg

Photo is mine

Thanks for dropping by!!!

714EB741-71EE-4518-9AEF-2A45057D9B0B.gif

DDEAD65D-A8F5-4B7C-AED0-7512715B56DF.jpeg

Sort:  

this is awesome

I love you and I follow you and thank you

Thank you

I hope Ike's work on my page

Hi..can you credit your photo pls even if it's yours. Cheers!

It's done! Thanks for the reminder @bayanihan 💕

Precious your girls, without a doubt they are your motor and inspiration to continue fighting.
I'm glad you feel a little better. A hug.

Thanks @teardrops. I really appreciate it. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11