I will Created a website Without Exprience

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hellow all steemits friends,
Today I will share you a website. If you have many health tips in your life than you can search google search box healthjogot.blogspot.com.in this website you will find many tips that you get a healthy life This website is very new and not fully complete. it is invited you all. I will create this website and I am new so please don’t bed comment on this website and anyone can me help to develop my website. How it possible to develop my website please comments. All steemts friends I hope they help me.
Here is my website: www.healthjogot.blogspot.com

please comment me how I develop this website.
Thank you for all steemits friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @atiqurrahman888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @atiqurrahman888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@atiqurrahman888, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00