"Mim's whole day spent lying on the bed and collect the blood for others "

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_7.jpg
the body is suddenly disabled - disappears in late 2012. Life is restless. But other ways of finding happiness in another. Collected blood all day through social media networking. Work the whole day. There is no other work at home. Let's listen to all his stories.

In 2012, a blood page called 'Donate Blood / Blood, Save Life' was posted in 2012, and since then blood search was posted from there, and nobody came from the middle of strangers, it is very much like that. I used to post and see those posts and try to get a lot of donors, and the help of helpless patients voluntarily becomes addictive. Ike I am also a patient. Therefore, hospital, blood, operation, and those at the moment of a family, what kind of helpless situation of the scene, I know. His side short little guys then maybe I have the mind can understand, can not understand why the humanity in me is so drawn.

My HSC test test is underway in the last week of November 2011. Just before the last test, sudden abdominal pain, fever was feverish. The body worsened at noon and ate 1 hour sleeping. I could only wake up for 1 hour and I can not move my legs! Everyone calls home, but no one can believe! I took two of them to the doctor quickly. Neurosurgeon said it would be OK to give some medicines and drink more water than dab. Even though I can tell tomorrow, I went back to the last college of my life from the Rangpur Government College yesterday.

After coming from the doctor, the abdominal stomach swollen, two feet from the waist completely uncomfortable! Rangpur Medical College, then soon after the situation deteriorated further went on fast for Dhaka. Sirajganj Khwaja Yunus Ali Medical College, ICU, was admitted in Dhaka Central Hospital from midnight. At the same time, we can only move the upper part of the body and the two hands! Even at that time I could not even return. Many doctors from Dhaka are shown to be doctors, several times MRI is done. With the help of cousin, a doctor did not even care about the treatment. After the HSC Test Test in front, it is finally decided to go to Singapore faster.

Now in a few days millions of money! The family has not left any type of effort with the sale of land. From the first day of that illness, everything is going on like a fast and nightmare. Finally, at the Singapore General Hospital, in the first week of January 2012. There is enough support because of the mamma-stand there we have. Operation for 6-7 hours! It is known that bleeding caused bleeding for some reason in my spinal cord (spinal). But nothing was found by biopsy. The doctor advised physiotherapy therapy. ... returned home to the wheel chair.

After one year, in August 2013, Vellar (India) went to check the check. There is also called for physiotherapy. Physiotherapy therapy is going on for a little while sitting. Again, in September 2015 in Chennai (India) checkups. Mama is there because of her sincere help to show a lot of doctors. Fiji therapy is again advised. I took stem cell therapies in Chennai.

Several times I went to Dhaka several times. Whenever a doctor has received consultation with Popular Hospital, Anwar Khan Hospital, With the help of Dr. Masuda Shikha Anti, physiotherapy therapy for a very sincere person from Dhaka for 9 months.

Regular physiotherapy therapy has been going on since 1st day. In the past few years, physiotherapy has gradually come to a little balance, waits for several hours, can eat. From the 1st day of the illness, paralyzed the lower part of the waist, we can do all the work with the morale and efforts of the upper part of the body. On the other hand, preparing for two more exams in the middle of the exam, but did not get involved in the fate and tests due to the sudden illness being admitted to the hospital before the examination.

So the only reason behind telling such a big story of life was the reason behind this, that my relationship with hospitals, doctors, patients, sickness, words is what it means! At this time, I know how to feed, frustration, how a family devours money! I realize a patient with my life and the hospital scene of the patient's family. I have seen lying on the bed of different hospitals for the blood of other patients! I know how little help is available at the time! Blood was required in my operation in Singapore but I do not know who is my blood donor! My body often thinks about the blood of foreign strangers in my body, and from that thought itself is so involved in finding blood.

Later, after finding blood, introduction to Facebook Page Admin Rubayet Bhai. Seeing the urge to seek blood for strangers, I took the admin in January 2013 and made an appointment with Ruby. It was the beginning of his hand. That's the beginning of the bloodstream quest of blood! I still lay in a hospital bed in Savar, Dhaka. I used to sleep in the hospital bed and to find blood for unknown helpless patients. Doctor, nurse thought maybe I was playing the laptop all day with a body of half-heartedness, but not my day-to-day work on the page's inbox, the demand of blood circulating on Facebook to people and to explain it to the people.

This time, with the good brother, Shoaib Bhai, Sobhan Bhai, Selim Bhai, Johnny Bhai, Nishan Bhai. Good Circle! Combined with "Blood Donation, Save Life", "Blood Donation Bangladesh" with many group pages! After coming to the admin panel of almost all the blood donation page groups of that time, family relations developed with many more humanity lovers. Sajib Bhai, Nazrul Bhai, Mamun Bhai, Mithila Apu, Ila Apu, Limon Bhai, Liyana Apu, Sabiha Apu, Abate brother, Himel Bhai, Akash Bhai, Asif Bhai, Nisher, Saad Bhai, Fahim Bhai, Nusrat, Imam Bhai, Manik Bhai, Titu Apu, Babu Bhai, Tushar Bhai, Moushur's brother, Babul Bhai, Rabbi Bhai, Barsha Apu, Abir Bhai, Muktar Bhai, Hasan Abdullah Bhai, Bithi Apu, Rahul Bhai, Nasir, Rubel Bhai, Faisal Bhai, Tuhin Bhai, Nishi Apu, Uses Wife, Hannan Bhai, Arnab, Jagdish Bhai, B Karim Bhai, Chandni Apu, Ranjit, Joy and many more!

It can not be finished by name, this is a very good mind! In order to write the names of those people who were initially identified, who might have been doubled, someone was writing or not thinking about writing! The main thing, with many of these online blood donation platforms, my family is in a relationship! Everybody, like a younger brother, a friend keeps me away. Years after four years of frustration from the walls of the four walls, I love to fill them. It is basically associated with "call4blood" of love, but later, more organizations work well. Because of the presence of some other blood collection organizations, including volunteer / street organization, lighter volunteers / street children, we all seem to have a family together.

Giving blood for patients who have stricken my addiction. That is, later on, many more humanity lovers are online. Whoever thinks of no district or organization of any organization, for whom we have heard the need for blood, we have tried according to our own capabilities. I have never felt the need to keep accounts of how many bags I have collected in the last 5/6 years, but this online platform is being met by the efforts of everyone in the country to meet the needs of blood in large parts of the country. This is the humanity platform that has taken pride in all.

There was a time when people were afraid to hear blood donation at the beginning! The strangest patient would have to pay attention to the blood! But in the efforts of everyone, the scene has changed a lot today. Those people from the beginning are able to understand the difference. Now the request of blood in the phone / page inbox is actually easier than it is now. Only all the pages and groups that I have in the admin panel, probably more than 5 million people are directly linked to donation on Facebook. There are also thousands of people willing to donate blood! There are many other number of page groups that many people search for blood in this way. Everyone is addicted to blood glucose.

Suddenly, the people came to the head to find blood for the strangers of the country lying in bed and sleeping day and night, but if the blood of the people of Dhaka is available quickly, then why not Rangpur? Thinking less Rangpur Rangers less pages, so the response is less! On the other hand, I could not go out of my city, I used to sit in 'Rangpur Bangladesh' and 'Rangpur' on Facebook. I used to see various news and pictures of the city in Facebook centric regional pages. I used to see my school, playground, walk-in places.

Seeing all this, I thought that all the people of Rangpur, all these pages, then I can fill the demand of blood from the people of Rangpur easily here! Rangpur's admin Shu Bhai said this plan of blood and he immediately got the most familiar and old pages of Rangpur admin. Now starting from January 2013, as well as blood for patients in Rangpur, looking for blood! After repeatedly posting from the page, "Tell us if someone needs blood of Rangpur, we will try. Who is willing to donate blood?"

Many small and big brothers / sisters, buddies, everyone looking for the blood of Rangpur like me continue to find our blood! Here is another swarm with a human lover boy daughter! All the enthusiasm about blood donation, and the helpless people do not want to say so much! Some people came to give money to the helpless patients, or to buy blood, as well as to buy blood bags! We have children of Rangpur all with one blood donation platform. Rangpur people are now very familiar with the word of blood donation, very aware! Now, with the help of everyone, it is available in different parts of Rangpur as well as blood donors from Facebook.

This is the story of my blood, hospital, patient, and the bad times involved in these! So, I have such a routine of my day and night. Sitting in front of the monitor in front of the bed, the keyboard on the chest was cut in the same way. I never get sick of myself! Although there was a lot of dream of being a doctor from that time, now only I am admitted to hospital as a patient. Doing the doctor's test and looking for blood for the people. In the area, many people in the familiar community know that this work is like my addiction so anyone remembers when blood is needed. At that time I feel lucky even at least trying.

I did not say a word about myself or our work altogether. Call4Blood or Blood Donation Bangladesh plays a role in creating bridges between donor and recipient only. In view of our numbers on the Internet, patient relatives call the patient's problems, hospital name, address, blood group and phone number, and we post this detail in the blood page / group in the initial stages and see the post, someone who is directly in contact with the blood relatives of the blood group contacts blood donation Comes in. We update our work!

And then if the blood group of the rare group is not available, then we call the donors list from donor list and ask for help for blood donation. Blood donor and blood donation are both unknown to us in these blood donations. We do not have any financial transactions in case of patient's blood glucose levels. There are some of us students, some businessmen, some employers, some unemployed, all by doing their own time, money and labor and doing this work just for self-satisfaction and mentality. But for the help of the flood victims, we all tried to help the orphan kids and help the orphan kids, and try to stand beside the people with the help of the familiar people. This year, on December 26, 2017, Call4Blood distributed 1130 blankets through the event "Laughter of warmth in the month of Victory" at Nageshwari, Kurigram.

At the end, the story of what to say, not even the two legs of mine, I did not want to say this to someone completely before because I like to think myself like a normal and ten people. Many events, away from the show that I am "sick", people do not see the eyes of sympathy. After giving many patients blood, after giving thanks, I will be able to hide from the opportunity. Whenever a patient has found blood in the day after day, after leaving the last breath as per the law of the patient, the patient's relatives asked to be part of the janaza, and said, "OK".

I have never wanted to know how I am behind the blood pages, my number of days on the number of phone numbers looking for blood! Many people did not even know until I read this article. Telling a little story, today I did not say so much of my own! Because this is the story of my blood looking for! Story of finding helpless patients with their lives! My passion, my love I understand that each patient's cast.

In this work, from the very beginning, my parents supported me. They bought all blood samples and examined the blood group of nearby people and started collecting blood. My mother encouraged very much to any humanity. It is also known to the acquaintances - blood samples will be administered by the cocoa and the volunteer to donate blood, while giving voluntary donation by giving it to the biriyani.

... Because of the story of his coming into bloodstorm, his eyes were wet for a long time after the eyes got wet. All of them just do the du'a. Without it, there is nothing more to do in life. Just imagine that such a great humanity will see the world after being suddenly sick of life in school, college, private, reading and cycling, I never imagined that so many good people would be introduced! Sometimes there seems to be no difference between people in real life and in the life of Facebook! I never thought that someone was present at one time! I did not think myself alone. Working for the humanity of online life, I live in love for all the brothers and sisters in the neighborhood. Blood donations have been mixed in blood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13