Mobile Legend :Survival ModesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I am addicted to playing games?

No. I'm only play during my rest time. Mobile games sometimes make the player's addicted to play until the player's ignore work, schooling and family. Played games until late night until the next morning felt not enough sleep...

The New Expansion of th ML Universe.

Screenshot_20180715-103301.png

I'm starting play this games after long break. Thank for the new Survival Mode...😅

The Survival Mode

Screenshot_20180714-161914.png

What I like about this games is we don't destroy the turrets. The important is to survive until the last minute... Teamwork is important and beneficial for the group whose always stay together. The perfect landing in a same place gives the group advantages so we didn't end up been eliminated in the early minutes... My first try, I had landed with the enemy...😅

The winner group will in the 1st Rank... Until now, my team only ended in the 2nd Rank.

Screenshot_20180714-184921.png

About the new Mode

  • 3 Players in a group
  • Better landed in the same places
  • Farming first!
  • The a button *resuscitate to help our friends who dying.
  • There will had 99 Players total, survive until the end...

Screenshot_20180714-162323.png

We still can observe our team even we already eliminated. The last players in our team that been eliminated will determine our Rank...

The purple line always changes directions and will shrink. DON'T STAY OUT FROM THE LINE. Slowly our life will be reduces.


By @audreyclaire (FairyTALE)

Sort:  

I think everyone likes to play some video games, but you're right, they can be addicting and can keep us away from friends, family, work and sleep!

I have bought a bunch of Steem Monster cards for upcoming battles, but that's not really a video game, more of a card collecting and battle game like Pokemon or YuGiOh.

I play Spells Of Genesis, which is a card game and pretty easy to play, and I find it to be addicting. But it has its own cryptocurrency called BitCrystals so I have actually made some money playing that game! I think I'll go play it now. :) I might try Mobile Legend sometime, it sounds fun. But I already spend too much time playing games and being on Steemit and if I spend any more time on my devices I will miss out on fun with friends!

You're right.. Woow, how very interesting to plays game and win some money...But I prefer games just to play leisurely.. Maybe next time I'll play games for the money...😅

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreyclaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11