Forgive me body and soul

in #life5 years ago

f8374979-ec3f-4283-b9cb-6dca872ec54d_43.jpegimage source

the sound of takbir for Eid, has begun to reverberate. and tomorrow is a very special day. because all families will gather. I am sure all of you will feel extraordinary happiness.

I apologize both physically and mentally. if there are my words that are wrong, please forgive me. because I am an ordinary human. which is far from perfect. and sometimes I have sinned. and maybe I have hurt you all. maybe I didn't realize that. therefore forgive me.

@khanza.aulia, @hhusaini, @ngieng, @mango-juice, @fuad2, @nurmalaalibasyah, @afril, @mukhtarilyas, @abduljalil.mbo, @elmubareki, @midun, @p3d1, @gidlark, and @csharma. all of you are my close friends. if I have done something wrong, so that your heart is hurt, forgive me.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Saya *Abdul jalil * mengirimi Anda hadiah.
buka ini dan sentuh bulan 👇👇
open-fast.com/abc/?n=Abdul-jalil-

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @aulia1993.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @aulia1993!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87