happiness at the time of Eid

in #life5 years ago

Eid is over. and tomorrow we all do more activities like usual. I really feel happiness in this Eid. because it can gather with family. On this Eid I and my family visited several tourist attractions. There are 2 tours that we visited. namely ujoeng blang, and waterboom. but for ujong blang tours, I forgot to take a photo shoot. I'm really very upset. even though the scenery in Ujong Blang looks beautiful.

image

image

and this is a photo shoot when my family and I are playing on the Waterboom tour. we really feel happiness. everything is here. from parents, younger siblings, aunts, everything is very complete. besides that I also feel happy because I can gather again with my lover. this is my lover who hasn't met for a long time.

image

but our love will last forever. I hope both of us can get married later. I beg for prayers from all of you for me and my lover. so we can get married.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @aulia1993!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79