Wins and Losses! Part 2

in #life5 years ago (edited)

On Thursday Morning I go into My Steemit account and find I am a Dollar Trillionaire! Wow.

Now this is definitely a Win!

012.jpg

So I start planning what I am going to do with this Windfall ?

I am going to buy South Africa, Take those Soccer Stadiums built by really Stupid People who had thought that FIFA were going to give them money for hosting the 2010 Soccer ( or Football ) World Cup !

I am going to put those Stadiums to good use and provide real entertainment by reintroducing the Roman type Games , ( who always packed them out)The Gladiators would consist of the Politicians that had promised everything and delivered nothing?

A Sample?

With all these grandiose ideas I still have the spectre of Friday's trip to an operating theatre hanging over me.

Later in the day , I suddenly drop 2 Billion Dollars, NO.....

Well, what is 2 Billion to a fellow as rich as me?

Friday Morning , Light Breakfast at 0800 Nil per mouth ,thereafter .

At Constantia Day Clinic before 1300Hrs, Drive Myself there.

See Dr. Bell before they put me under , says the X-Rays showed no problems! Says in the 7 years he has known me , I have not aged a bit?, (maybe he had heard about my Fortune?)

Took me back to the Bed and Dr. Bell came to see me and said, 7 years and not a sign of the Cancer coming back.

" Congratulations,No more theatre tests, , just come to my office towards the end of next year, a simple urine test will do!"

I was so elated , the fact that my New Fortune had disappeared , and all my plans with it , by the time I got home, did not seem so serious!

One last thing, The Clinic told me I was not allowed to drive myself home?, Who was going to stop me?, felt like Superman, stopped at a Chemist on the way home for Antibiotics,I never bother with the Painkillers .

I Feel Great!

All Photos are mine except the Operating Theatre from Pixabay

Videos appear courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
I was a Trillionaire as well! I wish you get well soon too!

you trillionaires blew it. you should have spend your fortunes immediately. Then make $10 per month repayments. Governments work like that you know.

Sorry about your two millions losses, but hope it will recover very soon and you will get rid off very soon.

I have heard that trillionaires make and lose fortunes, Donald is currently losing America according to the Demoncrats. I am sure the Re-Publicans feel Donald is getting back all the trillions that America so handsomely gave away in times past.

we all were more than trillionaries that was epic anyways hopefully you are doing good

Wish you great day... Thanks

Nice to see you happy

Well, a man's true wealth is the joy he spreads in this dark world and in that respect I think you are very blessed and wealthy indeed!

Thank You, much appreciated , My Friend.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Ya its amazing moments on steemit when the wallet price was on billions dollars . Take care

Haha it was dreamy moments when the wallet price was very high .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88