Finally back on Steem after few days before my delivery ( 20/7/2019) true story

in #life5 years ago

image

THE JOURNEY SO FAR

First of all I will like to thank God for keeping me safe from the period of conception, period of carrying the baby in the womb for 9months , period of going through Antenatal Stress, Period of Ups and downs, period of traveling with the baby in the womb, period of safe delivery I say thank you Jesus! Please , colleagues permit me to sing this beautiful song; My first song goes does;

I have a reason to praise the Lord,
I have a reason to praise the Lord,
In my Heart, I have a reason to praise the Lord,
I have a reason to praise the Lord.

My second song goes does;

Thank You Jesus, thank You my Lord,
What ever I am now, it is by your Grace,
Many are that ill, many are perishing
But what ever I am now, it is by your Grace.

My third song goes does;

You are Worthy, you are Worthy, you are Worthy to be Glorify.
You are Worthy, you are Worthy, you are Worthy to be Glorify.

All these songs I sang is to show how grateful I am throughout the moment I had my baby inside my womb till this present time. My fellow friends , it is not easy but with God all things are possible. I testify to the Goodness of God again because without Him,there is nothing to say. He kept me from the hands of the evil ones and brought my child into this world with happiness,joy,strength,love of God.

My Journey Continues

Some days before my admission in the Hospital where I gave birth, I also had my Antenatal very close to our house because of backup plans if there may be any complications. Behold, when it was 23/7/2019 , I was in the kitchen trying to dish out my husband's dinner @matthewanthonyit while standing to pick up his favourite plate, I saw something rushing out of me slightly, I opened my eyes and it was so much blood within a Winkle of an eye, I dropped the plate and beacon on my husband to come and see for himself what I observed and saw. He shouted Blood Of Jesus he was shivering and I told him the baby is close by, he said to me what next. It was very late and raining then, I called my Mom from another local government area but the same state been a medical personnel ( * A Nurse at Ero Omo Health Center, here in Ilorin,Kwara state. Nigeria* ) she later came at night at exactly 10:00pm, my mom quickly ran to me and asked few questions like How is your health status now? How are you feeling? Have you seen some other delivery signs? I could not answer most question because I felt weak a bit, she told me to laid down on the bed and she checked my blood pressure and few things and also to know if the baby was close by. She told me to laid on my side and some other precautions before the arrival of the baby, we could not go to the nearby hospital because it was very late and also we have not seen other delivery signs we were on standby. The next morning which was 24/7/2019, I was rushed to the Private hospital called Healing Wings Hospital it is located at the extreme end of Kulende Sango,Ilorin. The doctor saw me and she was like how far? Have you seen more signs? Immediately she rushed in to the Laboratory ans conducted some few test. As soon as my Mom also a Nurse narrated all what I went through last night the Doctor concluded we are going for Surgery to safe both lives. I said to myself OMG, Surgery! My Mom turned back at me and said we are going for Surgery to safe you and your child. I quickly went on a short prayer session.

Guess What?

Throughout the moment I was in the hospital with my Mom,my husband was not present at all, he went for a Health Seminar at the World Health Organization,here in Ilorin. But my Mom quickly sent him a message.

image
This was my Mom SMS and my husband's reply. But at the end I gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. But all what I knew was that I went into the Theatre and I was given a sleeping injection and that was all. Few minutes I was up with my baby cleaned up for me. I was so happy and I felt blessed. My husband later came at night after he finished the seminar to see us all at the hospital.

Pictures to proof myself

image
After he arrived in the hospital.


image
He later carried his baby after few hours of delivery


image

image

image

image

Before I conclude this write up, I will like to appreciate everyone, I mean everybody that has contributed to my blog, my life, my future till this present moment among which I will name @theycallmedan, @adetorrent , @nathanmars and to the whole steem community at large. I'm so grateful. And to all my colleague on Twitter, I say I'm thankful.

More update coming from me soon. All pictures are taking by my husband @matthewanthonyit.

Thanks for reading

@ayopeju.

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! I see happy mother and father faces=)

Congratulations @ayopeju! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yayyyy..congrats on your delivery..God bless and keep you and the baby

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amen, thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36