What's your passion?

in #life6 years ago


My passion currently is anything related to crypto currency. I have been in the crypto field for close to a year now, and it sucks up 5-8 hours a day. Some things I do is trade crypto, mine crypto, as well as run a steemit bot (and now hop on musing!).

Trade crypto has been always super fun for me. I used to and still at times trade penny stocks, and crypto is just like a penny stock. Super volatile with the chance of making huge gains.

I have mined crypto since December 3rd I believe, and I’ve racked up a pretty decent haul of bitcoin as well as a coin that’s still in beta, ampera. Ampera is one of my biggest investments and I’m hoping it pays off well.

I think my steemit Bot counts as part of my passion as it’s related to crypto. I spend a lot of time improving my bot, making sure my clients are happy and managing the bot. This usually takes 2-3 hours of my time a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00