What are your benefits to participating in Musing?

in #life6 years ago


The benefits of using/participating in musing is mainly being able to help people out. By answering questions that people have, I am able to help people in a way that I couldn’t have before. Some topics could be random somewhat like this, but on the other hand some topics are much more important and the questioner needs the answer ASAP. Being able to help him out just makes you feel good inside and of course there’s rewards for it! One of the biggest benefit for new steemit users like me is the massive upvotes that musing offers. Without using musing my posts would probably make close to nothing and building an audience would take months if not years. Thankfully on my main account I have been at it for a while, but I still make only about $1-$1.5 per post with some monthly upvote bots. Whereas with musing I’m already able to makes $.7-$1.3 per post which is huge when it comes to building up my steemit account.

Sort:  

Congratulations @babyincin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34