The wonderful time of year when the lease is up... and its time to move... (my venting)

in #life6 years ago

37902419-87c4-472f-8a03-9ba042f8254e.jpeg


Welp its that time of the year... One of my least favorite times of the year actually... Moving and getting a new lease etc, which im my eyes shouldnt be a huge issue... but with all these MONEY GRUBBING fucking rental companies it can feel like fighting for you life... your survival.
Its where I am at now... and of course my rental company has bent me over... and metaphorically and financially tried to **** me hard... and really is there anything I can do? Other than find another place within the next few days?!
Basically we have signed a lease, (or at least have a hold on a lease) and NOW after paying our holding fee etc they are trying to change terms... increase our deposit... using loopholes in the wording of the said lease...
basically its a shitstorm brewing.
Everybody get your rain coats, cuz its about to get hectic.
I will keep you all updated as I wage a lonely war on this rental company.
AND for everyone who may be renters in the area or elsewhere. DO NOT RENT WITH PRIME residential! SCAMMERS, FRAUDS, and SHIESTERS.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nows the time it sounds like for u to buy. Get out of the rut of always moving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82