Learn in the Past not only Dream of the Future

in #life6 years ago

image

Hello Steemian

One of the things I really love is to sit and drink coffee and spend time with friends who have passion and love to inspire. Together with them as time runs so fast. I am often amazed and amazed.

In college, I always took the time to participate in study groups, discussion forums, and forums with other titles that also gave me new motivations, passions and insights.

image

The pleasure continues until now. Although not able to be like them, but at least what I used to hear from teachers and seniors give a good impact in my daily life. I always remember their message. Much of the spirit I have today may be what I got from them in the past.

One message that 'thickens in my mind is about the mindset to always focus on the problems that are lived. Don't dwell in the past, says a friend who is also a senior in the set. Don't dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment, the message.

image

That I always remember. This sentence is like giving me endless energy to live a life. Your job, he says, is trying to do the best you can. That is enough. The rest there is to determine it.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81