Legendary Electric car

in #life6 years ago

DSC06321.JPG

I decided to correct historical injustice and pay tribute to the legendary means of transportation to exceedingly small distances.
Everyone is talking about over long distances that Tesla car can overcome, but, try to travel on it in a confined space! Try to go into a frontal attack! What? Fearfully?

There is much talk about vehicle safety, but, the safest mode of transport, in this photo.

This is what gave us joy when we were very young when we could not dream of a driver's license, and what gave me a sea of ​​positive today, when I have almost a million kilometers of roads behind me.

I believe that you need to put a monument to this vehicle, like a piece of iron, which gave humanity more joy than the flight of astronauts into space.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot , @banjo , hello

Sort:  

So then, you at least admit that I am a human:).

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77