Quite young baby elephant

in #life6 years ago

DSC06363.JPG

This elephant-bowl is young, for, not yet completely filled with a shape of a monogram. It will be interesting to look at it next year.

I have seen many pictures in the photographs that were created from plants. I always, naively, believed that this is the skill of the gardener, who shoots the necessary form with garden shears. Everything turned out to be much easier. Aluminum frame of the required shape and filling its volume with a plant. Then, when the plant climbs through the net, the excess will be cut off. Juniper, apparently, is excellent for this purpose.

DSC06364.JPG

Now I will know how to create, something like that, on my site. True, I prefer sculpting from clay and plasticine, but I can try it.

DSC06365.JPG

There is one thing, the gardens are in the English style, are they formed in the same way? Once there was no wire in nature, and trees formed. It is interesting to hear the opinion of connoisseurs, those who are well versed in such art of gardening.

DSC06366.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot , @banjo , hello

Sort:  

Is exactly what I wanted to say about you.

You just keep on trying 'till you run out of cake.

I can't wait to see that when it's finished growing in. I remember the ones at Disneyland (it was the first place I had seen anything like this.) I think the process is kind of neat.

Thank you @tryskele ! Yes, it will be interesting to see in a year. I do not know how quickly juniper grows, but, I doubt that quickly.

@barski it will be noticable next year, but the year after is should be full and no signs of the wiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00