Life without Debt is an overlooked Goal in a "Get Rich or Die Tryin' World"...

in #life6 years ago

dumbasses.gif
Between all the Chaos in crypto and battle royales between start ups there are those who will win and those who will lose.
It can be hard to hear about people who put in blood, sweat and tears into their works they do wind up "Wrekd". There is something to be said about timing being everything and a sucker is born every minute so some who diversified from the start are being spared in the sense that they did not put all their eggs in one proverbial basket.
748fa857190d2154f4dd6e9515c00e47.png

tumblr_mloa08X1v91rq3i3ro1_500.gif

It sucks to want to shout out unsolicited advice.
This blog may be the same thing so I am giving up on attempting to not dispense unsolicited advice.
Here is some unsolicited advice ... :)

  • Being debt free is an ultimate freedom few get to experience and it takes patience, delayed gratification and work.

  • Just because everyone else jumps on the new bandwagon does not mean you have to experience the dreaded F.O.M.O. (Fear Of Missing Out), if something feels too good to be true or is bright and shiny but no "biters".....perhaps is a red flag?

  • Dump all your Crypto, Sell it because you didn't diversify and quit your day job and went all into something with basically no regulations and rules..... Blame hackers and the smiling fools who barfed an infinite amount of shit coins, and ICO's and Exchanges because you are eating Vienna Sausages and thinking that all these people have your interest at heart. (My attempt at being Satirical, results may vary...please consult your common sense before giving up your info, keys and jumping on new wallets without doing some actual fact checking if there is actual substance behind smoke and mirrors!) ;)

alliancetarcbanner.jpeg
(tenor, derpibooroo, @tarc @thealliance @yourarehope @teamgood @steemsugars @steemusa @steempunks @welcomewagon @narwhals )

Sort:  

consult your common sense

Hahaha! I love it! I try to consult it as much as possible but sometimes it fails me hard.

hehe, you and me both, lol

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Hahaha... I love this article! I totally agree with you, my friend! I am so glad to find another girl who thinks like me!!! I just followed you, my friend! Have a fabulous week. Take care.

thanks so much! yeah I'll follow ya' , like to find like minds for sure
:)

I think being debt free is a fabulous goal. It is probably the primary goal to be reached before you can even begin to save and invest.

Now I'm scared. Lol. How can you be careful when every platform has that "back door" while not missing out on another Bitcoin going to the moon situation. Signed confused minnow . :)
Btw great post topic.
Joy

IMHO....treat all of this like being in the Wild West
a lot went to the moon then held and then some stuff sorta fell and splatted....
O.o

Haha I agree.
Joy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 62.50% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @battleaxe!

You got a 3.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @battleaxe!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I think being FREE of debt is my only plan, since it will extend my freedom. RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06