"The invisible projects onto the barrier of reality"

in #life5 years ago

I've been reading Dr. Chuck Tingle's ..."Complete Guide to the Void" and boy has it changed my way of thinking. Apart from a New Year and a fresh beer I will share with you some Inspirational Word Salads!

tenor (6).gif
(tenor)

  • "The Higgs boson explains the flow of experiences"

  • "Non-judgment is at the heart of spontaneous chaos"

  • "The mind is reborn in sub empirical joy"

  • "Knowledge reflects self-righteous self-knowledge"

4f82d7aab7fff0c9ce94a69c214d75cc.png

For the less enlightened and more greedy and technocratic peeps, I will gift to you two inpirational word salads to brighten you day and wallet!

  • aggregate viral e-commerce

  • utilize B2C infrastructures

20180204_104332.png

Sort:  

I'm not a huge fan of salads, it seems cruel to take the food from the mouths of the super cute little bunnies - I'm much more a Pie Man. Word Pie's - that should be a thing.

For deep, inspirational quotes though this is by far my favourite

"Man with hole in pocket, he feel cocky all day"

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84