Question Everything

in #life6 years ago


Much of what you learned throughout your life no longer benefits you. Question everything, every rule, every custom and every belief.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Because starting from the question can make the development of science

I think we need to question our science too.

I have a problem with Dtube, I upload video to dtube forever, my video is very short only over 4 minutes when I upload it full error and I do not know how to fix it, I have to wait.

I have had the same error many times. I learned to fix it by clearing my browser cache. I also run the video through the HandBrake app before uploading.

your believe your life, your believe is strong life is strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84