To Change Is To Begin Now

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys,
Happy to be here.
It's my first post in Steemit. I'd like to share something about myself.
You can see my name, it's what I want to do now.
I always have dreams and targets in my mind.
Especially in my stuends time. When there was a the boring class, or yes, I kown how to solute this question, I don't need to listen this now, I get into my fantasy world.
I imagine stories, I dream about future career, future life. There seems a lot of possibilities in my life, every one is beautiful, makes me look forward to my future.
That imagination makes me happy, I believe there is a wonderful future waiting for me.
But the reality turns out I get nothing of my dream life.
Because I never do something for my future, for my life, unless it's mandatory.
The targets and beautiful imagination always drive me to plans. Plans are detail, just I can't insist. Just there are other things distract my attention. And I'm eazy to forget my plans, my ambitions.
I feel disappointed for myself when I come to think.
I never feel fantacy is a bad thing, because it makes me positive, makes me happy, makes me believe in future.
Just I hate myself can't make imagination into action.
To improve is to change, to perfect is to change often.
I need to change.
Once I have read a book, it says if you want to do something, and plan to start tomorrow, tomorrow won't have any change, you will lay it the day after tomorrow, and you probably never start it.
So I want to begin now!
I name this blog as begin now to remin myself—— if I have a plan, begin now! You can see there are three number in my name, 6 1 0, these three number almost have the same pronunciation with my name in Chinese. I love these number.
I love reading, and I always want to write and share something. I will begin with this blog. Althought I want to write and post everyday, but I didn't feel I can make it. I downgrade my goal to make it easier for me to stick to: 4 blog posts a week. I think I can make this one.
Welcome to supervise me.
start.jpg

Thank you for your time to read me.
Best Regards!

Sort:  

@beginnow610, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71