😢When was the last time you cried?😭#40video

in #life5 years ago


When was the last time you cried in front of someone? And alone?

As an emotional person, I'm not shy about crying. The last time I cried a few days ago when I was watching a TV show. There I was touched by the attitude of adult sons to their mother – the way they love her, take care of her.

I could cry watching a movie, or someone really upset me. I think tears are good. They help to overcome difficulties more easily, it is a way of expressing your emotions.

All this happened in front of my children. And they looked at me with surprise: why am I crying? I explained to them, and they comforted me – stroked on the head.

It's even easier to cry alone because no one is watching, commenting or asking what happened.
Usually if I am among strangers, I try to hold back tears. But it doesn't always work.
And sometimes I cry on the bus or train – when I say goodbye and leave my dear people.
When was the last time you cried?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@behelen, nice video. It is really nice that we have you here, a psychologist, that can explain to us many things.

Yeah, it happens to me (I also may cry sometimes). But, to be honest I never cry if I have some problems. But, I can cry if I see other people/animals in trouble/or with health problems, etc. Or if our Planet is being polluted. But, I never cry if I have problems. I don't know why :).

Thank you, @cryptospa!
Interesting! I also cry more when I look at others. Because of my problems - much less. Probably, because I can solve my own problems, but global problems - not at all. And we can only cry))

@behelen, ok. Probably you are right. You are the psychologist. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, so I'm just talking about my example and not generalizing to you))

Sometimes I cry when I go through a really difficult problem, but I have seen for myself that it is not wrong to do it, because it helps me to keep going remembering always that I am a human being, and that things can always go wrong, and of course I almost almost cry with these cryptocurrency prices T_T

Yes.
I, too, sometimes ready to cry because of cryptocurrency))))

The last time I cried was when im getting low responses to my post, not upvote, neither comments 😊😊, but now I'm happy 😊

Great))))!

Actually I forgot how crying looks like because it's been like 10 years since I've cried and now I I don't know what can make me cry again!

Wow! You're original!

Big men don't cry😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Powerfully)
But maybe that's why big men are more likely to suffer from cardiovascular disease🤔

@behelen, I believe you have great motivation and human beings concepts. I'm sensitive man in this platform. I'm less condition for cruel side. So every moments can be cry form myself. I cried before 8 hours ago after watched television love movie scene. Tears probably advantage and probably dis-advantage.

"I cried after watching a love movie TV scene" - I know that we're on the same wavelength)!

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10