Maximum Awesomeness

in #life5 years ago

I have to say that I am happy about the way this week has gone. Monday started the week like it was going to be a fucked up; I forgot my phone in a taxi and panicked like a mf. It all turned out well as the taxi guy kindly returned my phone.

I had a presentation on Wednesday for one mini design project and that went really well too. I was the group leader and our pitch was the best of the lot, so I'll be getting an A for sure.
Thursday(Yesterday) was awesome. It was officially announced that Nicholas Pepe will be playing for Arsenal and I gotta say, that bit of news got me and a lot of other Arsenal fans super excited.

Today has been awesome too. I wrote an exam for my PGD in Education I'm running and life couldn't be more awesome. I was nervous when I considered the possibility of doing two postgraduate courses simultaneously but luckily for me, neither programs have actually clashed and I doubt they ever will. I have an exam tomorrow and I must say, Education is a lot easier than Engineering.

I'll be looking forward to an awesome weekend, good health and hopefully more money. Until we meet again, stay safe.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @belemo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.972 which ranks you at #11383 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 192 places in the last three days (old rank 11575).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #190.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17