I can not bear this longing

in #life6 years ago

If this is LanCang, let it be My dear Lancang
My fingers vibrate Wrapping Debar
I can not hold on to Him
I want you ...

This is my love for you
Not Seen Your Exquisite Handicap Because of My Permission
where you're exploding
The Taste of Silence, MembeKu

SingKap cover GeloraMu My permission is entered
Hijacking all parts of your TandusMu
MenCumbu Rumat Explore your petals
I want You to Blind all My Blind Desires
Reach My Fingers, Gratify Your Heart ...

Expanding, Naked before You
Surrender, let the Dancing Diet Gently in the Cavity
Hentak, Raise Wilds Cover My Binal
Your Fingers Think slowly every LeKuk My Body
My Twisted One becomes One

Dear ...
aKu MeniKmati, really guide me in ... to hear Your Daddy
help aKu Resapi for Ku NiKmati LenguhMu
KeCup buKit it and I was the valley
if it is MY RasaKan aKu Really Fly For You

Dear ...
I feel your Sparks
Exploded KenCang
Power crashing
There is a warmth in Liang
have you grasp in,
you take My aunt

This is for You only for You
so the Occupants are in Liang
Resign, You make my Fool
You're not stupid
You make me Crazy
Be able to return NiKmati
what has been forgotten. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14