Everything is possible

in #life6 years ago

In life I have realised that everything is possible if you believe. Believing means having that strong conviction in that thing. Wanting it so bad so much so that it hunts your dreams. When you believe in someone, you will have that inner motivation to work hard to achieve it.

en-con-317-For-everything-to-be-possible-you-just-need-to-believe.jpg
Picturesource

From all indication children in their innocence still believe in so many things that if channelled to the right path can act as a great force pushing them to higher heights whereas adults usually loose this belief due to the things that happen to us in life.

I pray that God gives me the faith and believe I need to fulfil my life's purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71