Challenge the five posts I liked the most. Day #1: Spiritual Life #6 - The Symmetry of Souls

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

I decided to start my participation in a challenge created by my friend @matuca that I thought was great, (thank you for the invitation) Surely in your long or short story within Steemit You must have published at least five post that you liked and maybe did not receive the prize deserved, either so it is usual in steemit that you prefer to vote the photo of a hamster that a post of good content or Because no one was reading you yet this challenge is treated according to his words:

Choose the five post that you liked, edit, improve, add or get things, or if you think there is nothing to change leave it as it is and be back to publish. A post per day for the next five days, and in each of them nominates those who want to nominate to do so.

Of all the post I've written this is one of the most I liked, as for writing is the one I liked the most, I confess, every time I read it I feel serene and safe, sometimes when I'm heartbroken, these words feed me and in the time I I wrote did not have much reception so I have made some form arrangements and I invite you to read it to give me your opinion:

Today I want to talk about the symmetry of souls and how to connect with the universe to surround you unique and special person (I know because it happened to me and it happens recently very often) there are times when you connect so much with some situations and experiences that Draws your social circle to person who are connected as often as you are and suddenly begin to arise occasions for a dream conversation with special beings, today I met a friend I had many years without seeing, I saw changed and when I spoke I asked how are you? What are you doing? His immediate response was I am reinvent me!!!

Reinvent me.jpg

What kind of answer is that? She surprised me, stunned when people are reinventing themselves, they say it spread, they accept it, it is something that moves me, the best people reinvent themselves every day, in itself the fact of reinventing itself is of people who struggle for its mental evolution, Psychological, social and economic people seeking stability and peace of mind, a healthy life in every way, reinventing itself encompasses personal improvement.

Recently, a beautiful day in a city square we find several people with the same energy frequency and we put ourselves to talk about the meaning of life and how to think and live seeing the glass half full and not half empty, how often connect with realities And how we bond with it. When we look at life and see the positive sides, beyond that you have had a good or bad day, (that's up to you), how is your way of seeing the events that happen to you?

almas.jpg

If you are going through problems, adversities or undesirable situations, the experiences will help you to evolve if you can see in their background the teaching, you will learn how to live with each new experience and how not to go wrong again, because when you fall you'll get up, Even if it costs you must get up and say proof exceeded! I could do it! That will make you feel triumphant and you can definitely with more because God gives the battles to the best warriors and will never give you more than you can't resist.

My friend Manuel Rojas (@abcvivir) said a very wise phrase, "the bad is not to collide against a wall, but to collide against the same wall several times" and I see all the certainty and relevance, when you collide against a wall, you learn its location and say here is I must dodge it and pass for the other side next time, so it is with adversities you must learn to overcome them and not collide against the same stone several times.

As the day went by I found wonderful and unique beings, there is nothing better than to connect with people who have symmetry with you, what do I mean by this? To people who are in the same search even if they are not on your level of spiritual search, people at the end with your goals, with your hobbies, with your principles, people who give you keys and unique phrases or good advice, but not any advice , but the best, people who motivate you as much as you motivate them and that makes you thank them for having arrived and have given color your life, the universe surrounds us with these people when we are in tune with him, sends us response through these people, these friends with whom and you find and say that good to see you again, thanks for appearing in my life.

separador mariposa.png

The best advice I can give you today is:

The best advice I can give you today is: Surround yourself with only of people who contribute to your life, who add and not rest, people who motivate you and give you your hand friend and not people with low self-esteem criticism that try to bring down yours , people who do not contribute does not deserve your time and it should be noted that your time is gold, invert only in beings that produce joy, peace, serenity and good conversation, brings out of your life to all energy thieves, réstales value and you will see as the universe will reward you by attracting people of quality to your life with true meanings of value, those souls that are symmetrical with yours, those souls are the ones you must keep, care for and give them as much light as you can.

chapter_27_section_2_edit_0 (1).jpg

In my personal experience I thank God because lately I have known or I have met with people philosophers, philanthropist, dreamers, entrepreneurs, motivating, productive and with a way of seeing the wonderful Life, that have made me away from emptiness and The frequency of other negative people. These people despite the political, economic and social situations that are going through the country can see the glass half full and not half empty, beyond that I think nothing and beyond that I think that nothing is coincidence and that you attract to your life everything you sow and what you want, is not just a matter of luck, is to connect with those souls and attract them to your life through your own energy.

separador mariposa.png

In my country there is a team of unique people who strives to help the Venezuelan community despite the crisis country its motto lately coincides with mine and it is simple coincidence that use both the phrase of the vase, I just remembered that they are using in their post , I am very happy to belong to the team that contributes to your country and reinvents itself, which supports and makes the Venezuelan renew @provenezuela people for their people!

separador mariposa.png

For this day I would like to nominate friends Steemians very dear that can be linked to this topic and may have post that they liked a lot and maybe have not had the visilbilidad or reward they expected, (although they are great steemians with many friends) I would like to know if you have 5 post undervalued, @nainaztengra and @mammassita. A hug, I hope to accept this challenge here the post of the creator:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@matuca/reto-los-5-post-que-mas-me-gustaron

With Love Betania ❤️💖 ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thank you for your attention!


betamusic

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69